Open to Public

Gun Raffle Winners

These are the gun raffle winners. First place goes to Darryl Coenen of Brookfield, Wisconsin  Second place goes to James Willfahrt of Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin  Third place goes to Jason Demmer of Port Washington, Wisconsin  Forth place goes to Bill Cudahy.  Winners are to contact Mike Stauber 920-980-5781 to make arrangements to accept their prizes.